Jackie Wilson - The Classic Jackie Wilson - VinylWorld

The Classic Jackie Wilson


Reet Petite
To Be Loved
Lonely Teardrops
That's Why (I Love You So)
I'll Be Satisfied
You Better Know It
Talk That Talk
Doggin' Around
Passin' Through
A Woman, A Lover, A Friend
Am I The Man
Please Tell Me Why
I'm Comin' On Back To You
You Don't Know What It Means
I Just Can't Help It
Baby Workout
Danny Boy
I Get The Sweetest Feelin'
No Pity (In The Naked City)
She's Allright
Whispers (Gettin' Louder)
Your Love Keeps Lifting Me (Higher And Higher)
You Got Me Walking

Related Collections