Curtis Mayfield - The Anthology 1961-1977 - VinylWorld
The Impressions (On ABC)
Gypsy Woman
Grow Closer Together
Never Let Me Go
Little Young Lover
Minstrel And Queen
I'm The One Who Loves You
Sad Sad Girl And Boy
It's All Right
Talking About My Baby
I'm So Proud
Keep On Pushing
You Must Believe Me
See The Real Me
I've Been Trying
People Get Ready
It's Hard To Believe
Woman's Got Soul
Meeting Over Yonder
I Need You
You've Been Cheatin'
Man Oh Man
Can't Satisfy
We're A Winner
I Loved And I Lost
We're Rolling On (Part One)
The Impressions (On Curtom)
Fool For You
This Is My Country
Choice Of Colors
Check Out Your Mind
Curtis Mayfield (Solo)
Move On Up
(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go
The Makings Of You
Beautiful Brother Of Mine
Freddie's Dead
So In Love
Only You Babe (Single Edit)
Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here (Single Edit)