Missy Elliott - Supa Dupa Fly - VinylWorld
Busta's Intro
Hit 'Em Wit Da Hee
Sock It 2 Me
The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
Beep Me 911
They Don't Wanna Fuck Wit Me
Pass Da Blunt
Bite Our Style (Interlude)
Friendly Skies
Best Friends
Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
Izzy Izzy Ahh
Why You Hurt Me
I'm Talkin'
Busta's Outro
Missy's Finale