James Brown - Star Time - VinylWorld

Star Time


Please Please Please
Why Do You Do Me
Try Me
Tell Me What I Did Wrong
Good Good Lovin'
I'll Go Crazy
I Know It's True
(Do The) Mashed Potatoes, Pt. 1
Baby, You're Right
Lost Someone
Night Train
I've Got Money
I Don't Mind (Live)
Prisoner Of Love
Devil's Den
Out Of The Blue
Out Of Sight
Maybe The Last Time
It's A Man's World
I Got You
Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pts. 1, 2 & 3
Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1
I Got You (I Feel Good)
Ain't That A Groove
It's A Man's Man's Man's World
Money Won't Change You
Don't Be A Dropout
Bring It Up (Hipster's Avenue)
Let Yourself Go
Cold Sweat
Get It Together
I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me), Pt. 1
I Got The Feelin'
Licking Stick - Licking Stick
Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud, Pt. 1
There Was A Time (Live)
Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Something (Once Up The Door I'll Get It Myself)
Mother Popcorn
Funky Drummer
Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2
Talkin' Loud & Sayin' Nothing
Get Up, Get Into It And Get Involved
Soul Power, Pts. 1 & 2
Brother Rapp / Ain't It Funky Now (Live)
Hot Pants, Pt. 1
I'm Greedy Man, Pt. 1
Make It Funky, Pt. 1
It's A New Day (Live)
I Got Ants In My Pants, Pt. 1
King Heroin
There It Is, Pt. 1
Public Enemy # 1, Pt. 1
Get On The Good Foot
I Got A Bag Of My Own
Doing It To Death
The Payback
Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1
Stoned To The Bone, Pt. 1
My Thang
Funky President (People's It's Bad)
Hot (I Need To Be Loved, Loved, Loved)
Get Up Offa That Thing (Release The Pressure)
Body Heat, Pt. 1
It's Too Funky In Here
Rapp Payback (Where Iz Moses)
Unity, Pt. 1

Related Collections