Ike & Tina Turner - River Deep - Mountain High - VinylWorld
River Deep-Mountain High
I Idolize You
A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Every Day)
A Fool In Love
Make 'Em Wait
Hold On Baby
Save The Last Dance For Me
Oh Baby! (Things Ain't What They Used To Be)
Every Day I Have To Cry
Such A Fool For You
It's Gonna Work Out Fine
You're So Fine