The Mothers - Freak Out! - VinylWorld
Hungry Freaks, Daddy
I Ain't Got No Heart
Who Are The Brain Police?
Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder
Motherly Love
How Could I Be Such A Fool
Wowie Zowie
You Didn't Try To Call Me
Any Way The Wind Blows
I'm Not Satisfied
You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here
Trouble Every Day
Help, I'm A Rock (Suite In Three Movements)
The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet (Unfinished Ballet In Two Tableaus)