Curtis Mayfield - Curtis - VinylWorld
(Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go
The Other Side Of Town
The Makings Of You
We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
Move On Up
Miss Black America
Wild And Free
Give It Up
Move on Up (Extended Version)
Move on Up (Extended Version)
Curtis Mayfield We are the People Darker Than Blue
Curtis Mayfield - If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go
Curtis Mayfield - The makings of you
Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up