The Temptations - Anthology - VinylWorld



The Way You Do The Things You Do
I'll Be In Trouble
The Girl's Alright With Me
Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
My Girl
It's Growing
Since I Lost My Baby
My Baby
Don't Look Back
Get Ready
Ain't Too Proud To Beg
Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
(I Know) I'm Losing You
All I Need
You're My Everything
(Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
I Wish It Would Rain
I Truly, Truly Believe
I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
Please Return Your Love To Me
Cloud Nine
Runaway Child, Running Wild
Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down
I Can't Get Next To You
Psychedelic Shack
Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On
I Ain't Got Nothin'
Ol' Man River
Try To Remember
The Impossible Dream
I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
Mother Nature
Love Woke Me Up This Morning
Papa Was A Rollin' Stone

Related Collections